PRETTY INTOLERANT WOMAN

He  was  very  lonely  and  extremely  depressed  about  his  struggling  career.

brandisinladybugs

JONATHAN    BRANDIS    :    1976    –    2003  

“REPUBLICAN  comes  in  the  dictionary  just  after  REPTILE  and  just  above  REPUGNANT.” 

( JULIA  ROBERTS  at  the  Democratic  National  Convention  fundraiser  for  Gore-Lieberman        in  Radio  City  Music  Hall  on  September  14, 2000 )

“So  my  sister  said  that  with  all  her  friends  and  fans,  she  doesn’t  need  any  more  love.  Just  so  you  all  know,  America’s  Sweetheart  is  a  BITCH !

Do  you  want  to  be  a  fan  of  someone  so  cruel?  She’s  not  even  that  good  of            an  actress.  Happy  you  totally  FUCKED  with  me?”

“I  must  admit  I  may  be  going  too  far.  But  I  have  never  been  so  angry  in  my  life.      I’m  actually  a  pretty  easy  going  peaceful  person.”

( Tweets  from  Nancy  Motes,  the  younger  sister  of  JULIA  ROBERTS  on  January  19,  2014 )

“When  I  was  in  high  school  and  she  was  an  adult,  she  would  just  let  me  know  that       I  was  overweight.  She  would  make  it  quite  clear  to  me  and  in  a  not-so-nice  manner.  It  just  makes  me  feel  incredibly  hurt  and  very  sad.  Mostly  because  I  was  overweight.  My  weight  has  fluctuated  my  entire  life.  So  I  just  got  a  lot  of  criticism  from  Julia  which  was  very  discouraging  to  me.”

( Interview  with  Nancy  Motes, the  younger  sister  of  JULIA  ROBERTS,                                     The  New  York  Daily  News :  2013 )

“It’s  a  shame  when  you  get  more  support  from  strangers  than  you  do  from  your  family.  I  can’t  wait  to  officially  belong  to  another  family.”  

“A  family  that  loves  and  accepts  me.  Doesn’t  throw  shade  my  way.  Forgives  me  for            my  mistakes  and  loves  me  for  who  I  am.”

( Tweets  from  Nancy  Motes,  the  younger  sister  of  JULIA  ROBERTS  on  October  21,  2013 )

“Feeling  blessed  even  though  I’m  sick  as  a  dog.  I’m  very  grateful  that  I  have  my  lover’s  family  since  my  own  family  has  abandoned  me.”

Hey,  Hag!  Glad  you  fucked  with  me  yet?  You’re  going  to  LOVE  what’s  coming.              FYI  – you’re  an  awful  hate-filled  old  pathetic  excuse  for  a  human.

( Tweets  from  Nancy  Motes,  the  younger  sister  of  JULIA  ROBERTS  on  January  22,  2014 )

“Remember  JULIA  ROBERTS’  SLUR  against  Republicans?  REPUGNANT  REAGANITES  and  REPTILIAN  BUSHIES  planning  to  work  on  the  Ocean’s  11  set  have  mastered      A  NEW  CODE  OF  CONDUCT :  SILENCE.  That’s  HARDLY  A  FREE  AND  CREATIVE  ENVIRONMENT.  But  maybe  Hollywood  stopped  being  that  a  while  ago.  

IT  MAY  NOT  BE  A  BLACKLIST.  BUT  IT  IS  OPAQUE  AND  EFFECTIVE.                           AND  IT  IS  REPUGNANT, JULIA.”  

( “Blacklist  Then  And  Now”  by  Andrew  Breitbart,  The  Washington  Times : July  28, 2008 )

Leave a Reply

