Antonio Sabato Jr. Experiences The New Blacklist

AntonioSabatoJr13-1456771743

“I  WAS  NEVER  A  POLITICIAN.  I  CARE  ABOUT  MY  COUNTRY.  I  PUT  GOD  FIRST.

 FOR  THE  LAST  SEVEN  AND  A  HALF  YEARS,  I  HAVE  SEEN  MY  COUNTRY                      LED  BY  A  LEADER  WHO  MADE  MISTAKES.  

 I  SPOKE  MY  MIND  ABOUT  IT.  BUT  BECAUSE  I  AM  IN  THE  INDUSTRY,                        YOU  CANNOT  TALK  ABOUT  IT.  

I  THINK  THIS  COUNTRY  ALLOWS  YOU  FREEDOM  OF  SPEECH.                             ANYBODY  SHOULD  BE  ALLOWED  TO  SAY  WHATEVER  THEY  WANT.

BUT  WHEN  YOU’RE  IN  MY  BUSINESS,  YOU  CANNOT  TALK  ABOUT             CONSERVATIVE  POLITICS.  

IN  THIS  BUSINESS,  YOU  CAN’T  TALK  ABOUT  CONSERVATIVES.  YOU  JUST  CAN’T.  

 YOU  ARE  ATTACKED  VICIOUSLY  IN  A  WAY  THAT  I  HAVE  NEVER  BEEN            ATTACKED  BEFORE.  

 ON  TWITTER,  THERE  HAS  BEEN  NAME  CALLING  AND  CELEBRITIES  ATTACKING  ME.  THAT’S  FINE.  I  SEE  IT  BUT  I  DON’T  READ  IT.  I  BLOCK  THEM  AND  DELETE  THEM  AND  MOVE  ON.

THERE  IS  SO  MUCH  NEGATIVITY  YOU  CAN  BE  TAKEN  INTO  THAT.  

BUT  I  HAVE  ALSO  HEARD  FROM  OTHER  CELEBRITIES  WHO  SAY :                                 ‘IF  HE  CAN  DO  IT,  I  WANT  TO  SPEAK  MY  MIND  TOO.’  THEY  ARE  FED  UP              WITH  THE  WAY  THIS  COUNTRY  HAS  BEEN  RUNNING  AND  BY  ALL  THE  LIES.

HOLLYWOOD  IS  VERY  LIBERAL.  THEY  ARE  ALL  FOR  HILLARY.    

A  LOT  OF  THE  BOSSES,  A  LOT  OF  THE  EXECUTIVES,  THEY  OWN  THE  CHANNELS,  THEY  OWN  THE  MEDIA.  THEY  DONATE  MILLIONS  TO  HILLARY  CLINTON  AND  PRESIDENT  OBAMA.  THE  MEDIA  AND  THE  LIBERALS  ACT  THE  WAY  THEY  ACT.  THEY  WILL  BACK  UP  THEIR  PRESIDENT  UNTIL  THE  END.

antoniosabatojr.5

IT  HAS  BEEN  INTERESTING.  I’VE  HAD  FANTASTIC  DIRECTORS  WHO  HAVE                   SAID  OFFICIALLY  TO  MY  AGENT  AND  MANAGER  THAT  THEY  WILL  NEVER            HIRE  ME  AGAIN.

DIRECTORS  HAVE  SAID  THEY  WILL  NEVER  HIRE  ME  AGAIN.  

THEY  WILL  NEVER  EVEN  SEE  ME  FOR  PROJECTS.  THAT  IS  UNFAIR.                              IT  IS  JUST  LIKE  COMMUNISM.  

WE’RE  IN  THE  BUSINESS.  YOU  ARE  SUPPOSED  TO  BE  HIRED  BASED  ON            YOUR  TALENTS  AND  ABILITIES,  NOT  BECAUSE  OF  HOW  YOU  FEEL  ABOUT  POLITICS  OR  RELIGION.  BUT  THAT  IS  HOW  THEY  DO  THINGS.

IT’S  NOT  JUST  ME.  I  KNOW  A  LOT  OF  PEOPLE  WITHIN  THE  INDUSTRY                   WHO  ARE  IN  THE  SAME  BOAT.

THE  REALITY  IS  IF  YOU  ARE  ASSOCIATED  WITH  THE  REPUBLICAN  PARTY,             THE  CASTING  DIRECTORS  AND  PRODUCERS  ALREADY  BLACKLIST  YOU              BASED  ON  THAT.  

IF  YOU  ARE  A  REPUBLICAN,  CASTING  DIRECTORS  AND  PRODUCERS           BLACKLIST  YOU.  

I  KNOW  PEOPLE  THAT  JUST  SHOWED  UP  ( AT  THE  REPUBLICAN  NATIONAL  CONVENTION ),  THEY  DIDN’T  SPEAK  –  AND  YET  THEY  ARE  NOT  GETTING  WORK  BECAUSE  OF  IT.

I  AM  JUST  A  NORMAL  DUDE  SPEAKING  MY  MIND.  SO  BE  IT.

I  WILL  KEEP  FIGHTING  FOR  WHAT  I  BELIEVE  AND  I  WILL  KEEP  LOOKING             FOR  WORK.  

MY  WORK  AND  MY  LIFE  IS  BASED  ON  GOD.  MY  LEADER,  THE  ONE  I  LOOK  UP  TO,  IS  JESUS  CHRIST.

I  HAVE  SEEN  PEOPLE  IN  THE  INDUSTRY  SAY : ‘I’M  NOT  GOING  TO  TALK  TO             THIS  PERSON  BECAUSE  HE  OR  SHE  TALKS  ABOUT  JESUS  CHRIST.’  

IT  SHOWS  THE  TRUE  PERSONALITIES  OF  THESE  PEOPLE.  

WELL,  I  WOULDN’T  WANT  TO  WORK  WITH  THEM  ANYWAY.  BUT  IF  I  ACTED           THE  SAME  WAY  AS  THEY  DID,  I  WOULD  NEVER  WORK  FOR  ANYBODY.  

I  HAVE  MY  HANDS  IN  ALL  KINDS  OF  BUSINESS.  I  AM  NEVER  GOING  TO  LEAVE  HOLLYWOOD.  I  AM  GOING  TO  GO  AFTER  IT  ONE  WAY  OR  ANOTHER.  

 I  AM  JUST  SPEAKING  THE  TRUTH  –  PEOPLE  DON’T  KNOW  HOW                            THIS  BUSINESS  WORKS.”

MAIN  SOURCE :  “Antonio  Sabato  Jr.  Says  Hollywood  Is  Blacklisting  Him                                For  Supporting  Donald  Trump”  by  Ramin  Setoodeh,  VARIETY :  August  3,  2016

antoniosabatojr4

Leave a Reply

